SIU-E dean’s list announced

Southern Illinois University, Edwardsville, has announced the names of students qualifying for the fall 2022 dean’s list. To qualify, a student must maintain a grade-point average of 3.5 or better and have 12 hours calculated.

Those students in Bond County are:

Donnellson: Alexis RaeAnne Little.

Greenville: Josue Emmanuel Ahern, Emma Nicole Begg, Danielle Lee Brand, Tucker Kenneth Kemp, Sara Corin Klenke, Brady Nathaniel Lingley, Seth A. Owens, Jay Michael Sanders, Madelyn Jo Wade, Trystan L.Watson, Kyra Nicole Wells, and Jaydyn Ann Zykan.

Mulberry Grove: Angelikka Serenity Hopkins

Pocahontas: Olivia Anne Elaine Dallas, Haylie R. Gombos, Taylor M. Mattson, Emily Elizabeth Pirtle, Noah James Pirtle, Noah Elizabeth Hanratty, and Holly Ryanne Strader.

Smithboro: Destiny Shalay Bernard.

Sorento: Lorelei J. Wilhite and Cassidy Jo Borrowman.